EAT YOU ALIVE - The Last Stage Diving CD


13 tracks of snotty fastcore filled with heavy riffs and tough lyrics. With ex-members of Antisexy.


1 What's The Problem

2 Control

3 A Step Forward

4 Ogni Secondo

5 No Need To Excuse My Actions

6 Opposition And Conformity

7 Do It Yourself (Do It Better)

8 The Strength In My Veins

9 Give Me A Break

10 The Taste Of Gold

11 For Myself

12 Higher Standard

Collections: Best Sellers, CD/DVD, New Arrivals


Related Items